Sacred Energy Healing Activations

Sacred Energy Healing Activations on October 20, 2016 in , CA : Sacred Energy Activations &
Transformational Healing Events
for People and Animals
Purple Holographic Buddha
Via Tele-Class & Webinar
Thursday, August 25th, 2016
4pm PT/5pm MT/6pm CT/7pm ET/11pm GMT UTC
These Sacred Energy Activations and Healing Transmissions are provided as direct downloads and uploads directly from the Purest, Clearest Vibration of Original Divine Source ~ Creator of All That Is
They are designed specifically for people and animals and have been directly downloaded and uploaded to me and my holographic matrix, so that I may be of service in the Highest and Best Ways possible, at this time of Shift.
Swirrling Butterfly Image
All are invited.
There is no pre-requirement or pre-requisite to attend and participate.
These LIVE events are generally 45-60 minutes in length and generally do not include much live dialogue; they are primarily pure Source Energy transmissions.
Pink Purple Hologram
Each event highlights a different and unique area of reality for healing. Some of the ongoing issues which will be addressed include:
Trust
Anxiety
Faith and Inspiration
Optimism and Hope
Self Worth and Confidence
Creating and Enhancing Love & Romance
Emotional Instability
Releasing Fear and Worry
Physical Healing and Regeneration
Receiving and Allowing
Soul Expansion
Truth, Honesty and Integrity
Receiving Wisdom and Knowledge
Aligning with Divine Purpose and Mission
Connection to Spirit
Heart Opening and Expansion
Being Heard, Understood and Acknowledged
Developing and Improving Belief in Self
Resolving and Clearing Trauma
Realigning Belief Systems
...read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.