Ascension Healing Circles

Ascension Healing Circles on September 29, 2016 in , CA : Ascension, Manifestation & Healing Circle
with LIVE Energy Upgrades & DNA Activations
Via Tele-Class & Webinar
Thursday, September 29th, 2016 (every t hird Thursday of every other month)
4pm PT/5pm MT/6pm CT/7pm ET/11pm GMT
$50
These Ascension, manifestation and transformational energy healing circles are designed in three parts:
First, we discuss and review the latest updates regarding The Ascension Timeline and The Indigo Races, including Lightservers, Wayshowers, Starseeds, Change Agents, Wanderers and all other Servers of The Light.
Second, we review your questions and requests for coaching, healing and intuitive support in a safe and enjoyable, 'no holds barred', 'everything on the table' environment.
Third, we have a full hour of powerful and potent meditation and transformational healing energy, based on your requests. We heal and resolve the issues associated with our bodies, our lives, our relationships, our anscestry, our lineage and indeed, the world.
No topic area, request, concern or issue is too 'far out' there or off limits for us in these Ascension, Manifestation & Healing Circles for Lightworkers, Way showers, Starseeds, Indigos, Change Agents, Guardians, Wanderers, Time Travelers, Healers, Intuitives, Empaths, Animal Communicators, Astrologers, Numerologists, and Bringers of the New Earth.
In addition, we also play with the 5D paradigm of manifesting and creating....
What do you want to manifest, create, attract, amplify, modify, embrace, release, surrender, heal and/or let go of so you can move on to a more In-JOYable, MAGnificent and AMAZing life?
Join us for this special tele-class immersed in divine energy as we connect to The Universal Source via the Theta Brainwave in a deep meditation to assist us in this manifestation process to actualize the life of our dreams.
This will be a powerful group experience to come ...read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.